#1 Alabama Crimson Tide
vs
#2 Florida State Seminoles

September 2nd, 2017 @ 7pm Central on ABC
Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Georgia

RSS Feed Widget

Alabama's 2017 Football Schedule

Sat Sep 02 Florida State Seminoles Atlanta ABC 7pm CT
Sat Sep 09 Fresno State Bulldogs Tuscaloosa ESPN2 2:30pm CT
Sat Sep 16 Colorado State Rams Tuscaloosa ESPN 6pm CT
Sat Sep 23 Vanderbilt Commodores Nashville
Sat Sep 30 Ole Miss Rebels Tuscaloosa
Sat Oct 07 Texas A&M Aggies College Station
Sat Oct 14 Arkansas Razorbacks Tuscaloosa
Sat Oct 21 Tennessee Volunteers Tuscaloosa
Sat Oct 28 BYE
Sat Nov 04 LSU Tigers Tuscaloosa
Sat Nov 11 Mississippi State BulldogsStarkville
Sat Nov 18 Mercer Bears Tuscaloosa
Sat Nov 25 Auburn Tigers (Iron Bowl) Auburn

Review Alabama's 2016 Football

Sat Sep 03 USC Trojans Arlington W 52-6
Sat Sep 10 Western KY Hilltoppers Tuscaloosa W 38-10
Sat Sep 17 Ole Miss Rebels Oxford W 48-43
Sat Sep 24 Kent State Golden Flashes Tuscaloosa W 48-0
Sat Oct 01 Kentucky Wildcats Tuscaloosa W 34-6
Sat Oct 08 Arkansas Razorbacks Fayetteville W 49-30
Sat Oct 15 Tennessee Volunteers Knoxville W 49-10
Sat Oct 22 Texas A&M Aggies Tuscaloosa W 33-14
Sat Oct 29 BYE
Sat Nov 05 LSU Tigers Baton Rouge W 10-0
Sat Nov 12 Mississippi State BulldogsTuscaloosa W 51-3
Sat Nov 19 Chattanooga Mocs Tuscaloosa W 31-3
Sat Nov 26 Auburn Tigers (Iron Bowl) Tuscaloosa W 30-12
Sat Dec 03 Florida Gators (Championship) Atlanta W 54-16
Sat Dec 31 Washington Huskies (Semi-Final) Atlanta W 24-7
Mon Jan 09 Clemson Tigers (Final) Tampa L 35-31







© 1999 - 2017