Alabama Crimson Tide vs Kentucky Wildcats

October 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm Central on ESPN
Bryant-Denny Stadium, Tuscaloosa, AL

Alabama's 2016 Schedule

Sat Sep 03 USC Trojans Arlington TXW - 52-6
Sat Sep 10 Western KY Hilltoppers Tuscaloosa AL W - 38-10
Sat Sep 17 Ole Miss Rebels Oxford MS W - 48-43
Sat Sep 24 Kent State Golden Flashes Tuscaloosa AL W - 48-0
Sat Oct 01 Kentucky Wildcats Tuscaloosa AL
Sat Oct 08 Arkansas Razorbacks Fayetteville AR
Sat Oct 15 Tennessee Volunteers Knoxville TN
Sat Oct 22 Texas A&M Aggies Tuscaloosa AL
Sat Oct 29 BYE
Sat Nov 05 LSU Tigers Baton Rouge LA
Sat Nov 12 Mississippi State BulldogsTuscaloosa AL
Sat Nov 19 Chattanooga Mocs Tuscaloosa AL
Sat Nov 26 Auburn Tigers (Iron Bowl) Tuscaloosa AL

Review Alabama's 2015 Football Season






© 1999 - 2016